TEXAS LEGISLATORS INVOLVED IN ALEC

	North ALEC
Chamber	Name
Н	Aycock, Jimmie Don
Н	Bonnen, Dennis H.
Н	Branch, Daniel
Н	Callegari, Bill
Н	Cook, Byron
Н	Craddick, Tom
Н	Creighton, Brandon
Н	Dan Flynn
Н	Davis, John
Н	Elkins, Gary
Н	Fletcher, Allen
Н	Frullo, John M.
Н	Geren, Charles L.
Н	Giddings, Helen
Н	Harless, Patricia
Н	Harper-Brown, Linda L.
Н	Hilderbran, Harvey
н	Hughes, Bryan
Н	Hunter, Todd
Н	Isaac, Jason A.
Н	King, Phil
Н	King, Susan
Н	Kolkhorst, Lois W.
Н	Kuempel, John L.
Н	Larson, Lyle T.
Н	Laubenberg, Jodie
Н	Miller, Douglas R.
Н	Morrison, Geanie
Н	Orr, Robin D.
Н	Otto, John
Н	Perry, Charles
Н	Phillips, Larry
Н	Pitts, James R.
Н	Price, Walter T.
Н	Sheffield, Ralph
Н	Smith, Wayne
Н	Smithee, John T.
Н	Stephenson, Phil
Н	Straus, Joe
н	Turner, Scott
	,
S	Birdwell, Brian D.
S	Estes, Craig
S	Fraser, Troy
S S S S	Hancock, Kelly
S	Jackson, Mike
	,

- S Nelson, Jane
- S Nelson, Jane
- S Paxton, Ken
- S Seliger, Kel
- S Taylor, Larry
- S Williams, Tommy

OTHER TEXAS OFFICIALS WITH ALEC TIES

Governor Rick Perry – ALEC alumni and award winner; speaker at ALEC's 2014 conference in Dallas Attorney General Greg Abbott – speaker at ALEC's 2014 conference in Dallas

Agriculture Commissioner Todd Staples – former ALEC state chair

Sen. Ted Cruz – worked with ALEC at TPPF and speaker at ALEC's 2013 conference in DC

Rep. Kevin Brady – ALEC alum

Rep. John Culberson – ALEC alum

Rep. Sam Johnson – ALEC alum

Rep. Kenny Marchant – ALEC alum

Rep. Randy Weber – ALEC alum

SOURCE: ALECExposed.org and the Texas Campaign Finance database